Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class

Next Lesson on:
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Mat yoga is Hatha yoga which is creating balance between activity and relaxation. Requirements for this style are just the ability to get up and down from the floor as we will be transitioning between laying down poses and standing poses. Students do not need to have previous yoga experience.  

This event is included in the following membership plans

One virtual class per week or up to 4 sessions per month.
Description
Join us for a weekly virtual class of your choosing!  You can pick from any of the 4 classes offered per week.  You can choose from Chair or Mat Yoga classes and can mix and match them as you are feeling that week. These sessions are 45-50 minutes in length.  This membership is for 1x per week or up to 4 virtual classes per month.
Class Included
$40 / month
Cancel Anytime
Unlimited Yoga Membership with On-Demand Yoga Video Library and Meditation Suite
Description
Unlimited virtual yoga classes per month (up to 16 classes a month).  Also included in this unlimited yoga membership is a full on-demand video library and meditation suite.
Class Included
$120 / month
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Jan
25
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
01
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
08
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
15
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
22
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
01
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
08
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
15
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
22
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
29
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
05
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
12
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
19
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
26
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
03
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 3, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
10
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 10, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
17
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 17, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
24
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 24, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
31
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 31, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
07
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
14
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
21
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
28
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
05
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
12
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
19
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
26
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
02
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
09
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
16
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
23
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
30
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
06
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
13
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
20
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
27
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
04
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
11
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
18
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
25
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
01
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Nov
08
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
15
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
22
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Nov
29
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
06
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
13
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
20
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
27
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
03
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jan 3, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
10
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
17
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
24
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
31
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
07
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
14
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
21
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
28
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
07
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
14
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
21
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
28
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
04
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
11
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
18
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Apr 18, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
25
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
02
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 2, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
09
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 9, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
16
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 16, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
23
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 23, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
30
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, May 30, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
06
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jun 6, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
13
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jun 13, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
20
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jun 20, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
27
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jun 27, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
04
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jul 4, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
11
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jul 11, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
18
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jul 18, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
25
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Jul 25, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
01
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 1, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
08
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 8, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
15
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 15, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
22
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 22, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
29
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Aug 29, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
05
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Sep 5, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
12
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Sep 12, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
19
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Sep 19, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
26
Tuesday Evening Hatha/Mat Yoga Class
Tue, Sep 26, 2023 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Camellia Jakominich